Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Who think else Tom brady is overrated?
look at matt cel he was pretty good under the patriot system and talents, moss, welker,etc, etc, when he was traded to the chiefs, looks how hes now , he sucks, if you put tom in the chief team he sucks too, plus two of the the three superbowl rings wasn't tom it was Vinateri , he never got credit for kicking the winning field goal i bet if he missed they wouldn't even have the the two rings, all fairness to Tom brady , hes not all that great ,I think Dan marino is better then tom brady , Dan Marino had didn't have the talents like that brady had but still put up good numbers , even Matt cel said system and surrounding casts makes Qb good.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment